Fast Track
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Fast Track Movement

Go down

Fast Track Movement Empty Fast Track Movement

Post  unionred Sun Feb 10, 2013 7:35 am

A marble lands on a Fast Track space and the player declared I'm on Fast Track. Can this marble ever move backwards? The rule on page 3, paragraph 8 says something about "or exceptionally backwards from the Fast Track space nearest to its Starting Holding Pen." What does this mean???


Posts : 2
Join date : 2013-02-10

Back to top Go down

Back to top

- Similar topics

Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum